Home » AIX » SAP Basis & Virtualization Services

SAP Basis & Virtualization Services

RSS Link

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 660,555 hits


Categories


Hi guys,

I am offering Remote SAP Basis Support and Service to your company. No matter your company have dedicated SAP Basis or not, we can help you. Your company could hire me as Remote SAP Basis.

I also have virtualization support on VMware, Proxmox VE, Linux, Oracle, and DB2. Usually, I support my client via TeamViewer connection.

You can contact me through

Email : devratt@yahoo.com
Phone/SMS/WA/Telegram : +62-85330356073

7 Comments

  1. Juan dela Cruz says:

    Can you send me a proposal and an estimate about your pricing scheme for your offsite support services?

  2. Said says:

    can u plz send me details for further working.

  3. printing says:

    really ? I need to know how to proceed ?

  4. John Connor says:

    hello,

    Can you please send me the price schema and the services provided by you?

  5. It is really an effective way to gain valuable information and to do what you wish and desire regarding your knowledge.Thanks.

  6. Mahesh kumar says:

    Hi ,
    I am Mahesh Netweaver ceritified consultant having 4+ years of experience in SAP Basis .Looking for Sap Basis remote support work .

    Regards
    Mahesh k
    919000919114
    Mahesh445@gmail.com

  7. Mahesh kumar says:

    Hi,
    Iam Mahesh Netweaver certified consultant having 4+ years of experience in sap basis .
    Looking for remote support work.

    Regards
    Mahesh k

Leave a Reply

My twitter post @devratt

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Popularity


PageRank

Bookmark and Share
